Responsive image








Tax & Accounting Staff


Romao Caruso: rcaruso@rjcarusotax.com

Jason Rinoldo: jrinoldo@rjcarusotax.com

Chad Holbert: cholbert@rjcarusotax.com

Bridgette Baldwin: bbaldwin@rjcarusotax.com

Connie Douglas: cdouglas@rjcarusotax.com


Payroll Department


Kristine Duell: kduell@rjcarusotax.com

Nancy Duell: nduell@rjcarusotax.com

Breanna Sheldon: bsheldon@rjcarusotax.com

Theresa Maniccia: tmaniccia@rjcarusotax.com

Christine Rinoldo: crinoldo@rjcarusotax.com