Responsive image








Tax & Accounting Staff


Romao Caruso: rcaruso@rjcarusotax.com

Jason Rinoldo: jrinoldo@rjcarusotax.com

Chad Holbert: cholbert@rjcarusotax.com

Brian Woodhouse: bwoodhouse@rjcarusotax.com

Alec Kunzwiler: akunzwiler@rjcarusotax.com

Alexis Dardaris : adardaris@rjcarusotax.com

Bridgette Baldwin: bbaldwin@rjcarusotax.com

Christine Rinoldo: crinoldo@rjcarusotax.com

Presley Slimmer: pslimmer@rjcarusotax.com

Teressa Slimmer: tslimmer@rjcarusotax.com


Payroll Department


Payroll Supervisor
Kristine Duell: kduell@rjcarusotax.com


Payroll Specialists

Britney Moody: bmoody@rjcarusotax.com

Alison Shepard: ashepard@rjcarusotax.com

Nancy Duell: nduell@rjcarusotax.com

Theresa Maniccia: tmaniccia@rjcarusotax.com